top of page

2022 Foundation Scholarship Program Recipients

 The Kristina Knoll Martinez & Danny Martinez Family Scholarship ($10,000 / $2,500 each year for four years of college)

Declan Dolan

The Lowry Family Scholarship ($10,000 / $2,500 each year for four years of college)

Audriana Gant

The Rotary Club of Homewood Scholarship ($10,000 / $2,500 each year for four years of college)

Elizabeth Wojcikowski


Bruce Keene MVP Track Scholarship ($3,000)


The Kevin F. Maher Memorial Scholarship (Two at $2,250)

Erik Dedo

Bianca Anderson

Scott Sims Memorial Water Polo Scholarship ($1,000)

GTT Scholarship for Academic Excellence ($1,000)

Zimuzo Ugwunanyi

Elyse Bell Girls Golf Scholarship ($1,000)

Korean United Methodist Church Scholarship (Two at $500)

Regan Gibson

Lauryn Saunders

Suzanne E. “Nebs” Nebendahl Girls Golf Scholarship ($500)


Homewood-Flossmoor High School Parent Association Scholarship (5 at $500)

Lamika Johnson

Isaiah Adeleke

Divinegrace Nwanguma

Taree Evans

Solomon Crowder

Brian P. Miller Memorial Scholarship ($500)

Jaden Sharp

Friends of the Library Annual Scholarship ($500)

Alyssa Brigham

Flossmoor Service League Scholarship (Four at $500)

Erin Williams

Nataleigh Russell

Solomon Crowder

Kere Eno

Lighthouse LGBTQ Scholarship ($1,000)

Charlotte Sampson

Jimmy Lund Memorial Scholarship ($500)

Tori Wright

Sow are We Scholarship ($250)

Randall Gray

Kyla Emory 

Lauren Stubbelfield

bottom of page